AFGE Local 1260, AFL-CIO is pleased to announce the following individuals for the following positions, elected to 3-year terms, who were elected by acclamation, re-elected by acclamation, and/or re-appointed (airport code location in parenthesis):

  • President - Bobby Orozco Jr. (LAX)
  • Secretary Treasurer - Victor Payes (LAX)
  • Executive Secretary - Robert Gonzalez (LAX)
  • Executive Vice President - Gilbert Vasquez (LAX)
  • Vice President BUR - Danielle Hollis (BUR)
  • Vice President LGB - Duncan McGuire (LGB)
  • Vice President Central Coast (SBA/SBP/SMX) - Wendy Delozier (SBA)
  • Vice President SNA - Ray Alarcon (SNA)
  • Women's and Fair Practices Coordinator - David Chiv (LGB)
  • Local Legislative and Political Coordinator - Erich Schmidt (SBA)

Add Comment