Message from AFGE District 12 National Representative John Rodriguez

After the Nomination Period for Election Ended, all candidates won by acclamation except the VP for LAX. 
All Ballots must be received at L1260 Elections to P.O. Box 91111, Los Angeles, CA 90009 by March 20th, 2017 at 1:00 PM.                     


Vice President LAX (Only LAX Members Vote) 

  • Orlando Pech 
  • Lusine (Lulu) Simonyan

These Candidates Won by Acclamation 

President – Bobby Orozco Jr., M.S.
Executive VP – Gilbert Vasquez

Sec. Treasurer – Victor Payes Martinez

Exec. Secretary -  Robert Gonzalez, M.S.
VP SBA, SBP, & SMX – Wendy Delozier
VP LGB – Duncan McGuire 
VP Burbank – Danielle Hollis 
VP SNA - Ray Alarcon (Appointed)